We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Collective Graphic Works

by Llano Estacado Monad Band

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 139 Full Spectrum Records releases available on Bandcamp and save 80%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Cocoon, Plays CAMP, The Poet, Since 2016, If The Thought Evaporates, To Be Human, Confirmation Bias, Convexity, and 131 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $139.40 USD or more (80% OFF)


99¢ 09:02
ʃːːŋ̊ 12:36


The first "studio album" from the only known free improvisation ensemble in West Texas, Llano Estacado Monad Band. Over the course of several months, the band collectively created four graphic scores via a round-robin additive mail art process. Each person playing on this album touched two of the scores. In various groupings the band got together at Wind Tide in Littlefield and performed the scores, with members no longer living on the Llano recording their contributions remotely.

LEMB draws from the tradition established by the Scratch Orchestra, Nihilist Spasm Band, London Improvisers Orchestra, Daigoretsu. Flexible and mutable membership and instrumentation, splitting a difference between musical sound and noise, a ghost stutter. Collective Graphic Works is a less a milestone and more like a fragment of a spectrum. Every LEMB rehearsal and performance is recorded and can be found on the LEMB Bandcamp page.


released June 5, 2022

Sarah Aziz - objects, percussion
William Corrigan - piano, electronics, objects
Catherine Czacki - objects, percussion
Adam Farcus - harmonica, stones, tubular bells, objects, voice
Justin Houser - viola, electronics
Gretchen Korsmo - sound pillow, electric piano
J. Eric Simpson - guitar, objects
CC Sorensen - 12-string guitar, bells, synthesizer
Andrew Weathers - melodica, harmonica, banjo, voice

Graphic Scores by LEMB

Mixed & Mastered by Andrew Weathers

Artwork & Layout by Gretchen Korsmo

Liner Notes by Adam Farcus



all rights reserved



Full Spectrum Records Littlefield, Texas

Full Spectrum Records releases the works of experimental musicians and sound artists, with an ear towards idiosyncratic tones, extended time frames and unique compositional approaches.

live events


contact / help

Contact Full Spectrum Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Collective Graphic Works, you may also like: